DataRiver Srl - Via Emilia Est n.985 Interno 2, 41122 Modena – Italia

DataRiver Srl

Via Emilia Est, 985
41122 Modena – Italy
Tel: +39 059 7400905
Fax: +39 059 7400906
E-mail: info@datariver.it

Legal representative:
Engr. Mirko Orsini, CEO
e-mail: mirko.orsini@datariver.it

Scientific Advisory Board:
Prof. Sonia Bergamaschi, Scientific Coordinator
e-mail: sonia.bergamaschi@unimore.it

Administration:
Engr. Mirko Orsini, CEO
e-mail: mirko.orsini@datariver.it

Data Integration Unit:
Engr. Luca Magnotta, Unit Manager
e-mail: luca.magnotta@datariver.it

Clinical Data Management Unit:
Enrico Calanchi (BEngr.), Unit Manager
e-mail: enrico.calanchi@datariver.it

Sales and Marketing:
Marco Monari (M.Ec.), Manager
e-mail: marco.monari@datariver.it

Privacy:
Engr. Mirko Orsini, Data Protection Officer – DPO
e-mail: privacy@datariver.it

* I consent to the processing of my personal data and their use to respond to requests for information, estimates, or any other nature indicated by the header (Subject) of the form. Privacy policy

* Mandatory fields